News & Events

Are You Prepared? Unveiling the Upcoming Revisions to European Osmolality Testing Guidelines in January

September 15, 2023

Join us for a webinar where we uncover the upcoming revisions to the European Pharmacopeia osmolality testing guidelines (2.2.35), set to roll out this January 2024.

Wondering how these changes might affect you? We’ve got you covered. We’ll be breaking down the key updates, discussing what this means for your workflow, and sharing some practical tips to help you navigate the evolving landscape with confidence.

Join us on Tuesday, September 26, 2023, for our webinar Are You Prepared? Unveiling the Upcoming Revisions to European Osmolality Testing Guidelines in January”

With two chances to view it live.

Broadcast 1 – 3 PM CET / 2 PM GMT / 9 AM EDT

Register Now

Broadcast 2 – 1 PM EDT / 10 AM PDT

Register Now

If you can’t attend the live events, register now to receive the recording following the event

Related News & Events

News

Advanced Instruments Expands Direct Sales, Service and Support Teams for the Artel Portfolio in Europe

VIEW

News

Advanced Instruments Named One of the Top 10 Cell and Gene Therapy Companies in Europe

VIEW

News

Addressing the Issue of Genomic Stability in iPSCs: New Approach for Restoring Cell Lines, Upcoming Webinar Hosted by Xtalks

VIEW